Alive

It’s alive.  My new blog is up and running.  I invite you all to check it out.  It’s the true story of my crazy dad and his antics:

https://descentintodadness.wordpress.com/

A couple of chapters will be familiar to you, as I’d previously posted them on this blog.  My plan is to start from the beginning and write my way in chronological order up to the present.  I can’t say how long that will take as I have 20+ years of notes to consult.  Nor can I say how it will end, as new drama continues to unfold as we speak.

Enjoy.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Alive

  1. F. P. Grimm

    Mazel tov on your new arrival, Lad!
    Once caught up here with the original, I shall with all deliberate speed hie myself over to Lad II.

Leave a Reply

