Tits

She wasn’t inside for more than a minute before she launched herself at me and started kissing me.  I gladly reciprocated, grabbing her hips and mashing my crotch into hers to make sure she felt how hard I was.  I could taste the hunger on her lips.  That went on for about ten minutes before we finally broke for air.  “Now how about that movie?” she asked with a grin.

The only TV I have is in my bedroom, and the only way you can watch it is by sitting on  my bed.  I joked that I’d planned it that way as I led her to my room.

“So what are we watching?”  I showed her:  Fast and Furious 6.  She made a face.  “I stopped watching after the second one.”

I laughed.  I hadn’t even known there was a second one, let alone a sixth one, and the only reason I knew about it is because my 70yo mother had recommended it.  Besides, it didn’t really matter what I put on, because I knew neither of us was actually planning on watching anything.  Sure enough, no sooner did I perch on the end of the bed and take the DVD out of its case did she straddle me.  She was wearing an open button-down shirt over a tank top, so I took off the first item, pulled her hair out of the way, and went to work on her neck.  I swung her around so she was lying down and I climbed on top, my lips continuing their journey down her neck and across the top of her chest.

After another ten minutes had gone by, she took my hand and put it where she wanted it: on her breast.  I started massaging gently as I planted kisses all over her neck and shoulders..  Then she gasped, “okay, that’s enough.”  She sat up and put her shirt back on.  I put the movie on and we cuddled together and started watching.  I think we got as far as the DVD menu before we started up again.  This time she was on top of me running her hands through my hair and kissing me like her life depended on it.  We rolled around a few times and then she whispered, “I want to feel your hands on me…”

I started feeling her up again, but she took my hand and placed it inside her shirt and inside her bra.  I got the hint and started gently caressing her nipple.  Her head rolled back and forth on my pillow and she made all sorts of noises.  Earlier she had slapped my hand away when I put it up under her shirt, but this time she didn’t stop me.  But then she got skittish again and sat up and once again said that was enough.  I knew she was worried about having sex too soon, but as I propped myself up on my elbow and gave her my best come-hither glance, she came at me again.

This time it was her turn.  She ran her hands up and down my arms and under my shirt and over my chest.  “Do you like my hands on you?  Just imagine my body pressed against yours and my breasts would be where my hands are now…”  I was nearly convulsing at her touch and my breath came in ragged gasps.  She started teasing me as her fingertips kept delving inside the waistband of my shorts and running up the insides of my thighs.   Then she put her hand all the way down my shorts and touched me for the briefest moment and  I nearly lost all control.  I rolled her on her back and focused on her chest once more, but this time I put my hands anywhere but directly on her breasts.  I teased her for a good twenty minutes and she was going bonkers.  Finally she couldn’t take it any more and climbed on top of me and dry humped herself into an orgasm.  She collapsed against me afterwards in a quivering mess and muttering, “oh my God, what you do to me…” I simply grinned.

Unfortunately it was time for her to leave.  She had to go to work. Meanwhile, she couldn’t believe that the movie had been running for over 90 minutes and we’d barely watched more than a minute.  “I’m just impressed we made it as far as the DVD menu,” I said.  “Besides – car chases, explosions, guns going off… it’s not like we missed anything.  We live in NY so we already see that every day.”

Anyway.  Needless to say, there will be a third date.

PS – I never really knew what “blue balls” was, but after an hour and a half of fooling around with no release, I was in agony.  Actually doubled over in pain.  I had to jerk off and take a nap before I was able to walk again.  Ugh.

First dates:  19
Second dates:  2
Third dates:  1
Cancellations:  3
Stood up:  2
First kisses: 1
Sexual experiences:  0.6

33 thoughts on “Tits

  1. Woo, yeah! Gettin’ hot and heavy with a hot chick. Go, UV!

    P.S-Blue balls/blue pussy is the worst, lol. All revved up and nowhere to go but your own hand. *sigh* I know the feeling…

  2. Your “best come hither look” I know that look and have perfected that look! Yay!
    I call it my “come hither eyes” funny.

    Lopez and I use to “play” a game with each other “Tease ’em and Leave ’em” usually before leaving each other in the morning for work, but knowing we would see each other later- or he would get me all riled up in the shower and while I got dressed that all during dinner I would sit in a puddle of myself and whisper all the things I was going to do to him later!

    Enjoy!!!

  3. Did this actually happen? It’s odd that she would allow you to
    do those things with her without consumating the act.
    Is she aware of your situation? Is she saving the best for last?
    And why NOW as opposed to a year ago? Is it just a case of
    good timing, and EVERYTHING falling into place?

  4. Blue balls suck so bad. I’m sorry she broke it off before you guys had a chance to go further. But maybe in date 3? And that’s a hot GIF! If your date has boobs like that, you’re a lucky guy.

  5. Yesssss! I’m a big fan of this one. Others might not agree, but I think there’s a lot of value in pacing yourselves sexually. It makes you want it more before you get to that point, especially if she’s not a virgin- makes her not only want sex, but want it with YOU, specifically. I think it’s easy to go “too fast” with partners you’re really excited about, but I think going too fast was the reason why at least one of my relationship hopefuls didn’t work out. As a thought!

    Also, love that your mom recommend Fast & Furious. Excellent.

Leave a Reply

