7 responses to “Massages can be given to church secretary

  1. Chetara

    Thank you for that. I needed the laugh. I thought it was just me getting all the horrible responses!

  2. Chin Up, Chest High!

    From experiences of my female friends, messages like that tend to tail off after a while. It’s just the usual round of carpet-bombers who send a stock message to every female within a certain radius.

    Keep us posted!

  3. All the typos are hurting my eyes! >.<

  4. You can’t make up stuff like this. LOL!

  5. Damn I shouldn’t have deleted all my messages! Loving your blog btw

Leave a Reply

